Arenas/Shows
Show Bills
Button Text
Clubs
Special Events
Show Judges
Farriers
Horse Trainers
Site Map
Welcome to Missouri Horse Shows
Note to Clubs/Organizations using the mohorseshows.com calendar.
Please submit your events directly to me, by email.
Here's an ever expanding site dedicated to promoting Missouri Horse Shows and equine events. It is our mission to provide a site where you can instantly achieve a variety of horse oriented goals: download and print a show bill, and view the calendar to see a list of the activities scheduled on any date. Check and print a map to the show grounds or arena you wish to visit. Click the Show Calendar button and search our calendar by date, type of event, venue, or club name. Scroll to see a 'quick calendar' for the next several weeks. Visit the Club page to find clubs in your area and link to printable versions of their show bills and maps to their arena locations. Review our archive of historic show bills, by clicking at the bottom of the Show Bills page.
Email us to list your horse shows and other events, change status of pending shows, i.e. rainouts, postponements, and increase your exposure. Whether it's Western, English, Dressage, Hunter/Jumper, Ranch Horse, Rodeo, Barrel Racing, Roping, Team Penning; no matter what your special interest, MO Horse Shows aims to be the online resource for all horse enthusiasts, whether owners, participants or spectators.
If it's a horse related enterprise in Missouri, it belongs on mohorseshows.com!
Schedule for the Next Twelve Weeks
Sunday, April 5
Canceled - Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Saturday, April 11
Canceled - Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
Saturday, April 18
EMCHA Challenger Series Show
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Canceled - Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am -4:00 pm : Polo Lone Riders Saddle Club Coggins Clinic
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
Sunday, April 19
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Thursday, April 23
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Friday, April 24
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Saturday, April 25
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 8:00 am : Heart of America Buckskin and AQHA APHA Shows
• 10:00 am : Polo Lone Riders Saddle Circuit Show
• 2:00 pm : God's Green Acre Association Show
Sunday, April 26
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 8:00 am : Heart of America Buckskin and AQHA APHA Shows
Saturday, May 2
• 9:30 am : Frost & Frolic Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
• 12:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association Show
Sunday, May 3
• 2:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Wednesday, May 6
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
Friday, May 8
• 8:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association Show
Saturday, May 9
• 8:00 am : Golden Circuit Horse Show Circuit Show
• 9:00 am : Broken Arrow Appaloosa Assn. Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
Sunday, May 10
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
Saturday, May 16
• 10:00 am : Polo Lone Riders Saddle Circuit Show
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 10:30 am : Cedar Valley Riders Saddle Club Fun Show
• 5:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Show
Sunday, May 17
• 9:00 am : Broken Arrow Appaloosa Assn. Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Fun Show
Thursday, May 21
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Friday, May 22
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
Canceled - EMCHA Championship Shows
EMCHA Amateur Tournament
Saturday, May 23
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
EMCHA Amateur Tournament
Canceled - EMCHA Championship Shows
Sunday, May 24
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 1:00 pm : Pioneer Rangers Saddle Club Fun Show
Saturday, May 30
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 2:00 pm : God's Green Acre Association Show
• 5:00 pm : Washington County Trail Obstacle Show
Sunday, May 31
• 11:00 am : Polo Lone Riders Saddle Circuit Show
Friday, June 5
• 8:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association Show
Saturday, June 6
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 10:00 am : Kaysinger Horse Show Circuit Show
• 10:30 am : Cedar Valley Riders Saddle Club Fun Show
• 12:00 pm : Sullivan Saddle Club Open Show
Sunday, June 7
Missouri Quarter Horse Association Show
• 2:00 pm : Mansfield Saddle Club Fun Show
Saturday, June 13
EMCHA Challenger Series Show
• 9:00 am : Golden Circuit Horse Show Circuit Show
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 10:00 am : Jefferson County Trail Riders Show
• 10:00 am : Missouri Girls Racing Association Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 6:00 pm : Polo Lone Riders Saddle Club Raceo
Sunday, June 14
• 9:00 am : Mid Rivers Saddle Club Show
• 2:00 pm : Pioneer Rangers Saddle Club Speed Show
Saturday, June 20
• 12:00 pm : Missouri Girls Racing Association Show
• 5:00 pm : Washington County Saddle Club Show
Saturday, June 27
• 9:30 am : Frost & Frolic Show
• 11:00 am : Gateway Saddle Club Show
• 2:00 pm : God's Green Acre Association Show
View Calendar
Return to top of Page

Show Calendar
 
Email Johnell
Email Johnell
 
 
For Sale
Hay
Horses, Etc.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Notes about weather.

We do all that we can to ensure that show day status regarding weather is correct. But we urge you to call the contact number for a show if it is shown as 'on schedule' though the conditions would seem to make that impossible.